Agenda



Listening Learning Leading

Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander

Tel: 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 6 May 2008

Website: <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u> Reports can be accessed via the website

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 14 MAY 2008

AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

South Oxfordshire District Council aims to increase access to its public meetings. This meeting will be broadcast live on the Council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>. Reports can be accessed on the website: <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>. Contact the officer named above for printed copies.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman) Mr G Andrews Ms J Bland Mr F Bloomfield Mrs S Cooper Mr P Cross

Substitutes:

Mrs D Brown Ms C Collett Mr J Cotton Mr D Dodds Mr P Greene Mr C Daukes Mr J Flood Mrs E Gillespie Mr A Hodgson Mr I Lokhon

Mr P Harrison

Mrs J Murphy

Mr J Nowell-Smith Rev'd A Paterson

Ms R Myer

Mrs A Midwinter Mr R Peasgood Mr R Peirce Mr A Rooke

Ms A Purse Mr B Service Mrs P Tomlinson Mr D Turner

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services